"Entirely unpretentious -
refreshingly honest" - Steve Pete, Charlotte News


Download mp3s Lady Jane in London Jane Powell Rhythm and Blues Jane L. Powell Making Waves Jane L Powell at Mill Mountain Theatre
MP3s: Download @$0.97 CD: Jane In London CD: R&B CD: Making Waves DVD: live show
Jane Powell at the Mill Mountain Theatre

Live at the Mill Mountain Theatre

Live at Mill Mountain Theatre - One Night Only captures Jane and her band at their peak performing classic popular songs from yesterday and today at this very special concert in her home town of Roanoke, Virginia.

This feature length DVD includes personal documentary footage of Jane at home with family and friends along with interviews with band members . It takes you behind the scenes during the taping of a television interview. Also included is a bonus listing of all the musicians who have worked with Jane since 1980.

Price: $29.99

This title is currently out of print


  • 1. Let the Good Times Roll
  • 2. Killing Me Softly (With His Song)
  • 3. Route 66
  • 4. Stand By Me
  • 5. Don't Know Why
  • 6. I Will Survive
  • 7. I'll Take You There
  • 8. Summertime
  • 9. Under the Boardwalk
  • 10. Built for Comfort
  • 11. I Wish
  • 12. What a Wonderful World

Total Run Time: 105:00


  • Jane L. Powell- vocals
  • Dave Ylvisaker- keyboards
  • Cyrus Pace- guitar
  • Ziad Rabie- saxes
  • Bernard Hairston- bass
  • James Jackson- drumset
  • Wes Crawford- percussion

Produced, edited and directed by Estel Dillno for Dillon Productions. Supervising Produceer and Audio Production by Wes Crawford for Music and Games 4U

Audio Recording by Tom Ohmsen for Flat 5 Press and Recording Company. Audio Mixing and Mastering by Derek Wille for Art of Music. DVD Mastering and Authoring by Persistent Vision Productions. Graphic Design by Wes Schauble for Blue Cashews. Executive Producer Jane L. Powell.