Entertainer of the Year Award
- National Association for Campus Activities

Jane Laverne Powell with her Soul Brothers (CD)

Lady Jane Rhythm and Blues CD

Get Flash to see this player.

This 2002 recording outside of London showcases Jane's classic Rhythm & Blues roots and features members of Average White Band, Van Morrison's band, and Incognito as backing musicians, as well as a duet with Hamish Stuart!

Price: $17.99 (Pay securely with PayPal)
This item is out of print and no longer available on this site.

1. Soul Serenade
2. Love TKO
3. Love and Happiness
4. Clean Up Woman
5. For The Love of You
6. Ain't No Sunshine
7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
8. At Last
9. Where Is The Love
10. Baby I Love You
11. Use Me
12. I'd Like To Be Baby To You
13. Since I Fell For You
14. Take The "A" Train

Total Run Time: 65:41

Jane L. Powell : vocals
Hamish Stuart: guitar
Jim Mullen: guitar
Robin Aspland: keyboards
Steve Pearce: bass guitar
Ralph Salmins: drums