"Her show was very moving and was the
'talk of the ship'" - Ken Silvestri,
Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce

Making Waves (CD)

Jane Powell Making Waves CD
Get Flash to see this player.

Making Waves is an apt description of Jane's effect on any cruise ship upon which she performs. So what better title could there be for this extensive live collection of requested standards!? Rhythm and Blues, Jazz, Gospel, and more styles are included on this CD. So if you don't have the time to take a cruise, or if you failed to pick up the CD on your last cruise, don't miss this opportuniity to catch Jane and her band live on CD!

Price: $17.99 (Pay securely with PayPal)

1. Jane's Intro
2. I Believe in Music
3. It's Just a Matter of Time
4. I Wish
5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
6. Killing Me Softly With His Song
7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
8. Bill Bailey Won't You Come Home
9. I Feel Good
10. If I Could
11. Summertime
12. Kansas City
13. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
14. I'll Take You There
15. Sailing
16. I Believe
17. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
18. How Great Thou Art
19. Amazing Grace

Total Run Time: 72:25

Jane L. Powell : vocals
Dell Smith : keyboards
Vince Martin: guitar
Vince Schifano : bass
James "JJ" Jackson : drums